Eric Chasalow

Electronic (Tape Pieces)

Symphony of Popular Misconceptions (2008-10), 5.1 surround; fixed media. (multiple movements, on-going)

Into Your Ears (2004)

Museum in D (2004)

Wolpe Variations (2003)

Clapping Game (2002)

Crossing Boundaries (2000)

Seven Variations on Three Spaces (1998)

Portrait of The Artist (1997)

Left to His Own Devices (1996)

And it flew upside-down (1994)

The Fury of Rainstorms (1992)

This Way Out (1991)